7b67f2b3ee · Bump version to 8.28.3 · Updated 2026-09-18 19:58:52 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?